ESSDERC / ESSCIRC Steering Committee

The steering committee coordinates the ESSDERC/ESSCIRC conference series. If you have any questions to either of the conferences feel free to contact one of the members for further information.

Dr. Reinout Woltjer
Chairman
NXP
HTC 4
High Tech Campus 4
5656 AE Eindhoven
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 40 2728097
Fax: +31 40 2743352
reinout.woltjer@nxp.com
Prof. Cor Claeys
Permanent Secretary
IMEC
Kapeldreef 75
3001 Leuven
Belgium
Tel: +32 16 281 328
Fax: +32 16 281 844
cor.claeys@imec.be
Prof. Peter Ashburn
University of Southampton
Department of Electronics &Computer Science
Highfield
SO17 1BJ Southampton
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 2380 59 2886
Fax: +44 2380 59 3029
pa@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Prof. Sorin Cristoloveanu
ENSERG-IMEP
Rue des Martyrs 23
38016 Grenoble
France
Tel: +33 476 85 60 40
Fax: + 33 476 85 60 70
sorin@enseerg.fr
Dr. Franz Dielacher
Infineon Technologies Austria AG
Siemensstrasse 2
9500 Villach
Austria
Tel: +43 4242 305-6376
Fax: +43 4242 305-6261
franz.dielacher@infineon.com
Prof. Christian Enz
CSEM - Centre Suisse
d'Electronique et de Microtechnique
Jaquet Droz 1
2007 NEUCHATEL
Switzerland
Tel: +41 32 7205 218
Fax: +41 32 7205 763
christian.enz@csem.ch
Dr. Herve Mingam
STMicroelectronics Crolles
Rue Jean Monet 850
38926 Crolles
France
Tel: +33 4 76926408
Fax: +33 4 76089652
herve.mingam@st.com
Prof. William Redman-White
Vice-Chairman
NXP
Millbrook Industrial Estate
Second Avenue
S015 0DJ Southampton
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 23 80 31 6527
Fax: +44 80 31 6303
Bill.Redman-White@nxp.com
Dr. Ralf Brederlow
Texas Instruments Deutschland GmbH
Haggertystrasse 51
85356 Freising
Germany
Tel: +49 (8161) 80-4445
Fax: +49 (8161) 80-4477
r-brederlow@ti.com
Dr. Ernesto Perea
STMicroelectronics
Rue Jean Monnet 850
38926 Crolles
France
Tel: 33438923597
ernesto.perea@st.com
Prof. Hannu Tenhunen
KTH, Royal Institute of Technology
IT University
Electrum 229, Isafjordsgatan 39
SE-164 40 Kista
Sweden
Tel: +46-8-7904119
Fax: +46-8-7511793
hannu@imit.kth.se
Dr. Roberto Bez
Numonyx
Via C. Olivetti 2
20041 Agrate Brianza (Milan)
Italy
Tel: +39 3483905508
Fax: +39 0396035055
roberto.bez@numonyx.com
Dr. Roland Thewes
Qimonda AG
Am Campeon 10
D 85579 Neubiberg
Germany
Tel: +49 89 600882828
Fax: +49 8960088442828
roland.thewes@qimonda.com
Prof. Gaudenzio Meneghesso
University of Padova
Depart Information Engineering
35131 Padova
Italy
Tel: +39 3201815165
Fax: +39 0498277699
gauss@dei.unipd.it
Prof. Doris Schmitt-Landsiedel
Technical University Munich
Institute for Technical Electronics
D 80290 Munich
Germany
Tel: +49 8928922922
Fax: +49 8928922938
dsl@tum.de

© 2006 ESSDERC - ESSCIRC - e-mail webmaster
design & hosting: Arcabase.NET